Edit simultaneously a shared experiments without fearing to run-over each other's work.
How does it work?
- On the experiment page you can see how many members are editing together with you by hovering on "users viewing this page" the names pop-up.
2. When a teammate is editing, the section will be "greyed out" for everybody else, preventing them from editing. Once the member finishes editing, the section will be accessible again and the team will see the changes made.
This is how it looks like: