Projects can be archived once they have been completed, removing them from the active project list. This action makes them non-editable, preventing accidental changes.

How to archive a project:

Access a project page --> More menu --> Archive 

All archive projects are placed in the archived project list, accessible from a link:

Re-Activate a project:

Archiving is a reversible process, users can make a project visible by activating them back.
This is a useful tool when having draft projects that you can bring back to life instead of starting a new one.


NOTE: This actions can be done by the project owner or the account owner only. 

Did this answer your question?