Project owner/account admins/account owner can change who can view a project and add their experiments to it.


Set project visibility 

By Default, projects are visible to all account members upon creation. If a change should be made to this setup you can follow this procedure:

  1. Project page > Go to "More" menu on the right top of the page > Visible To

2. Choose who can view the project > save


The owner of the project and the account admins will always have the permission to view and edit all project content.


After the permissions were set each member will see the projects they own and the ones they have been invited to collaborate on, on the projects list

If you require to collaborate on a specific experiment page within the project, please see here - set experiments editing permission to allow other members to editing privileges

Did this answer your question?